Let's Keep Our Veterans Flying!

Honor Flight Buffalo

P. O. Box 338, Buffalo, NY 14223 (716)254-4376

a Federal 501(c)(3) Not-For-Profit Charity Organization

This page is dedicated to the memory of 

 our Nations Veterans whose family has designated Honor Flight Buffalo to receive donations in their memory to allow
Honor Flight Buffalo to Keep Our Veterans Flying!

In memory of Frederick Snow, United States Marine Corps

August 15, 2015


Debra L. Patch

Charlotte A. Calarco

Brian DeCello

Melissa McGregor

 Edward J. Reedy - May 7, 2015
 United States Army Veteran
Karen and Joseph Sutton                  Col. Mary Carstensen
William J. Smith, III

Sean J. Boyle - May 9, 2013

United States Army Veteran

Robert Hunter                                    Ruth and Arthur Forward
Ret. Col. Calvin and Donna Starns         Cy and Virginia Yerkovich
James and Lynn Huetter                      Lynn Moeller
Margaret Banas                                 Agnes and Robert Plunkett, Jr.
Clifford and Patricia McCartan              Patty Auricchio
Jennifer Casullo                                 Aileen Remmes
Shirley and James Higgins                    Carmella Griffin
Brian and Pat Williams                         Bob and Kate Wilson
Mary Griffin                                       Joe and Mari Jo Griffin
Leon and Valerie Leclerc
Robert S. Oberg, Jr. - April 24, 2013
United States Air Force Veteran
Eileen (Termer) Oberg                        Anne Miller
Ms. Marilynn Camp                            Dennis and Jacquelyn Carroll                           
Nii A. and Aileen Sowak                      Theresa M. Rupp
Robert and Marilyn Lyon                     Tony and Betty Gugino
Matthew and Courtney Gugino             Egor and Megan Veselov
Mary E. Kirwan                                  Mary P. Argento
Judy Bouce                                       Bonnie Renzi 
Marie Thompson                                 Megan and Matthew Coleman
Anne M. Trzecki                                 Elfriede M. Schmitt
Chad BeVier                                      Dean and Ruth Oberg
Kathleen Kozlowski                             Iyer and Phyllis Phallen
Marie Thompson                                 Lucia Tresco
Ramona Rathbun                                Tracy Cadieux
Judith Rusnak                                    Tim and Colleen Tevens
Mrs. Oberg's 4th Grade class - St. John the Baptist School